Colorado Love

Standard

Here are some things that I’m obsessed with that have to do with my home state, Colorado! Enjoy:

I am in love with this shirt! I just got it from http://www.thec-list.biz, they’re a Colorado based company that sell Colorado apparel!

A bracelet I made featuring the Colorado flag colors

Found this on Pinterest and fell in love…if only I had an Iphone.
http://www.zazzle.com/old_wooden_colorado_flag_case_mate_iphone_4_case-179089128198214805

Soo cute! Brought to you by etsy.com!

Maybe just a little obsessed with the flag…

A picture I took of a Colorado sunset with some added glitz!

One of my favorite views of the mountains!!

Fall view near Georgetown, CO

A picture of my beautiful campus at CU Boulder!

My beautiful city, Denver, CO

I guess you can say I’m just a little obsessed with Colorado, only because I think it’s the best state out there! 😉 What’s your favorite Colorado picture? What state are you in love with? 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment! 🙂 Thank you for reading!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

